關於我們

我們是誰

我們是一群充滿激情的人,致力於為您的機構提供經濟高效且明確目標的實時支付解決方案,簡化日常業務流程並為您的國家提供巨大優勢。

我們為全球24個國家的370家銀行和中央銀行提供服務,並擁有數千個安裝記錄,包括在全國范圍內的多個安裝。

我們的工作

自1989年成立以來,我們將金融世界引入一系列創新的實時支付解決方案,在不同的商業環境中提供卓越的運營。 今天,我們將世界引入新的支付時代,成為全國支付系統的先驅。

我們的國家支付總體系統(TNaPS)是一個整合的解決方案, 它包括了中央銀行數字貨幣、移動支付轉換和清算、移動支付、實時零售支付、電子賬單呈現和支付、實時總結算、自動清算所- 直接貸記和借記、授權管理、電子資金轉賬和電子檢查清算。

關於我們

我們首先在1989年在全球金融服務領域取得了成功,提供了世界上第一個簽名驗證解決方案。 ProgressSoft 發展了其在支付技術方面的專業知識,通過創新的支票清算解決方案迅速滲透到區域市場。 隨著2001年第一個 PS-ECC 項目的簽署,全球首次採用電子支票清算在全國范圍內實現。

2008年,我們開創了移動支付系統 PS-mPay,隨後推出了革命性的移動支付交換和清算解決方案 PS-mpClear,該解決方案於2010年推出,允許中央銀行處理快速發展的移動支付技術。該解決方案使中央銀行能夠更有效地維持其監管職責、 監控移動支付渠道。

近年來,即時性已成為必需品。需要新的解決方案,不斷努力提供這一點。為了實現這一目標,我們推出了全國范圍的實時零售支付系統 PS-RPS,該系統允許客戶以電子速度向國內任何地方匯款,即使銀行關閉,該系統也會24x7x365全天候運營。此外,還有其他幾個領域的解決方案,包括但不限於電子資金轉賬,爭議管理和公司銀行業務。

在數字化時代,各國央行正在發行自己的數字貨幣,以滿足快速發展的市場和消費者需求。 為此,我們開創了基於區塊鏈的中央銀行數字貨幣解決方案 PS-CBDC。 我們的解決方案是一種基於最先進的許可分佈式分類帳技術構建的安全形式的加密貨幣。 PS-CBDC 是一種實際上無成本的交換媒介,一種安全的價值存儲和一個穩定的賬戶單位。

我們還推出了世界上第一個即時移動支付系統功能,該功能使用基於區塊鏈的加密貨幣 CBDC 提供即時資金轉移。

今天,我們正在向全世界介紹一個新的,包羅萬象的全國支付系統 TNaPS,旨在促進全國金融部門的支付。

提供實時支付解決方案,簡化商業和生活中的日常任務。

我們的願景是成為支付、清算和結算方面的實時支付解決方案的先驅提供商。解決方案不再由單獨的系統完成,但通過一個完整的國家支付系統進行。

我們的客戶不僅是消費者,還包括了'專業消費者'(例如開發人員),是我們實時支付解決方案的生產者和消費者。我們的客戶參與所有開發階段,以確保我們通過定制產品和透明溝通滿足並超越他們的要求。

我們相信與客戶建立互惠互利的長期合作關係,並提供一流的售後服務和全面的支持,以確保客戶的業務計劃得到有信心的執行。

查看我們龐大且不斷增長的客戶群

我們擁有得天獨厚的優勢,並利用這些優勢在市場上保持強勁的競爭力。我們的核心優勢包括但不限於:

  • 全球首個全國支付系統創新者,使用基於區塊鏈的中央銀行數字貨幣或通過 RTGS 結算電子貨幣立即確定付款。
  • 全球首個即時移動支付平台創新者,使用基於區塊鏈的中央銀行數字貨幣即時結算付款。
  • 全球首個基於電子圖像的支票清算的創新者和實施者。
  • 我們近三十年的系統編程經驗提供平台和數據庫獨立解決方案,但仍然可以與客戶現有解決方案無縫集成。
  • 我們擁有整個軟件開發週期,包括系統分析,系統設計,編程,安裝,質量保障,存檔,發布,部署和支持中心;我們承諾卓越服務和產品導向,以及明確的企業理念。
  • 我們使用敏捷項目管理方法 Scrum 作為主項目的框架,它引入了迭代和增量管理框架。
  • 我們使用敏捷項目管理方法 Scrum 作為主項目的框架,它引入了迭代和增量管理框架。
  • 我們最關鍵的優勢是我們相信“ ProgressSoft 是其員工所擁有的公司”。

About Us

Who we are

We are a family of passionate people dedicated to providing your institution with cost-efficient and mission-critical real-time payment solutions that simplify daily business processes and provide massive advantages to nations at large.

We serve 370 banks and central banks in 24 countries across the globe and boast a record of thousands of installations including several implementations at countrywide level.

What we do

Since our inception in 1989, we have introduced the financial world to a range of innovative real-time payment solutions that provide operational excellence across different business environments. Today, we are introducing the world to a new payments era as Pioneers of the Total National Payments System.

Our Total National Payments System (TNaPS) consolidates solutions all in one system in the fields of Central Bank Digital Currency, Mobile Payment Switching & Clearing, Mobile Payments, Real-time Retail Payments, Electronic Bill Presentment & Payment, Real-Time Gross Settlement, Automated Clearing House – Direct Credit and Direct Debit, Mandate Management, Electronic Funds Transfer and Electronic Check Clearing. This is in addition to Wage Protection, Dispute Management, and Signature Verification and Intelligent Signature Recognition. ProgressSoft’s TNaPS finalizes payments instantly using Blockchain-based Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC), or by settling them using e-money through our RTGS solution.

About Us

We first made our mark in the global financial services domain in 1989 with the provision of the world’s first Signature Verification solution. ProgressSoft grew its expertise in payment technologies, swiftly penetrating the regional market with innovative check clearing solutions. With the signing of the first PS-ECC project in 2001, the world-first adoption of Electronic Check Clearing on a nationwide level was achieved.

In 2008, we pioneered the Mobile Payments System, PS-mPay, followed by the revolutionary Mobile Payment Switching & Clearing solution, PS-mpClear, which was introduced in 2010 to allow central banks to handle the rapid development of mobile payment technologies. The solution enables the central bank to maintain its regulatory role more efficiently; monitoring and controlling mobile payment channels.

In recent years, immediacy has become a necessity. New solutions were required that continuously strive to provide this. To serve this goal, we launched the nationwide Real-time Retail Payments System, PS-RPS, which allows customers to send money anywhere in the country at electronic speed, even when the banks are closed as it is designed to operate on a 24x7x365 basis. This is in addition to several other solutions in fields including, but not limited to, electronic funds transfer, dispute management and corporate banking.

In the era of digitization, central banks are moving towards issuing their own digital currency to meet the rapidly evolving market and consumer needs. To this end, we pioneered the Blockchain-based Central Bank Digital Currency solution, PS-CBDC. Our solution is a secure form of cryptocurrency built on the most advanced form of permissioned distributed ledger technology. PS-CBDC serves as a practically costless medium of exchange, a secure store of value, and a stable unit of account.

We also launched the world’s first instant Mobile Payments system feature that provides immediate transfer of value using the Blockchain-based cryptocurrency, CBDC.

Today, we are introducing the world to a new, all encompassing, Total National Payments System, TNaPS, that aims to facilitate payments for the financial sector nationwide.

To provide real-time payment solutions that simplify daily tasks in business and in life.

Our vision is to be the pioneering provider of real-time payment solutions where payments, clearing and settlement are no more accomplished by separate systems; but through one integral Total National Payments System.

Our clients are not only consumers, they are 'prosumers;' the producers and consumers of our real-time payment solutions. Our clients are involved in all phases of development to ensure that we meet and exceed their requirements with our customized offerings and transparent communication.

We believe in building mutually beneficial and long-lasting relationships with our clients and providing superb after-sale services and comprehensive support to enable the confident execution of our clients’ business plans.

View our large and mounting client base

We have attained distinctive strengths that we capitalize on to sustain an admirable competitive advantage in the market. Our core strengths include, but are not limited to:

  • The world’s first innovator of the Total National Payments System that finalizes payments instantly using Blockchain-based Central Bank Digital Currency or by settlement of e-money through the RTGS.
  • The world’s first innovator of an instant Mobile Payments platform that settles payments instantly using Blockchain-based Central Bank Digital Currency.
  • The world’s first innovator and implementer of countrywide Electronic Image-based Check Clearing.
  • Our near three decades of experience in system programming offers platform and database independent solutions, but seamless integration with our clients’ existing solutions.
  • We own the whole software development cycle from system analysis, system design, programming, implementation, quality assurance, documentation, publishing, deployment and help desk; a strong commitment to superb service; product leadership; and a clear corporate philosophy.
  • We utilize an agile project management approach, Scrum, which introduces an iterative and incremental management framework and is the skeleton of the master project.
  • Our team of experts have adopted Extreme Programming (XP) engineering practices which is a software development method that emphasizes simplicity, feedback, courage and communication. Using XP, our client is considered as part of the ProgressSoft team to build a successful project together.
  • Our most critical strength is our belief that "ProgressSoft is a Company Owned by Its Staff."