合作夥伴

我們相信分享知識,技術和經驗可以為新的商業機遇開啟新的大門,並大踏步前進。我們的戰略聯盟結合了我們信賴的產品和資源,以及具备对合作夥伴所需的專業知識,赋予我們產品更高價值,並且優化客戶體驗。

HP IBM Microsoft Oracle Cisco Swift

ProgressSoft 目前正與資訊產業中的頂尖巨頭企業一起工作,包括惠普,SWIFT,微軟,甲骨文,紅帽,SUN,IBM和思科。

HP Global Technology Partner

ProgressSoft已與著名的惠普接洽。惠普在認真學習卡達對PS-ECC系統的實施之後,與ProgressSoft結成了電子支票清算夥伴關係。 ProgressSoft今天已經成為惠普在國家支付系統領域的四個合作夥伴之一。而且是其在電子支票清算領域唯一的全球性技術夥伴。與惠普的合作,ProgressSoft已經立足於國際金融舞台之上,使我們的支票清算系統獲得全球範圍內的創新。該技術已經提供給頂級全球銀行業,例如美國聯邦儲備委員會,紐約銀行和摩根大通。

SWIFT Partner

從2005年開始,ProgressSoft 已經成為了SWIFT 在Prompt xBorder解決方案的伙伴。 Prompt xBorder 是一款依託於網站的電子支票清算系統,用來清算銀行間和銀行總部與境外分支機構之間的支票。 Prompt xBorder 利用SWIFT網絡和FileAct的協議,採用安全快捷的方式實現各方之間支票圖像的相關數據傳輸。此次合作,ProgressSoft 在位於紐約的SWIFT 辦公室安裝了Prompt xBorder 系統的服務器用來演示此功能。

Microsoft Partner

ProgressSoft是微軟認證的合作夥伴。此合作關係宣佈了ProgressSoft已經通過了微軟的高門檻,進而可實現對微軟科技更為穩健,高效且可升級的應用技術 與微軟的緊密合作,使我們將自身產品不斷向業界最新技術看齊,以滿足雙方客戶的利益。 ProgressSoft實現這一成就是依靠熟悉的用戶界面,流暢的產品操作指導,以及借助相等層級的技術培訓投資。

Oracle Partner

ProgressSoft 是甲骨文合作夥伴網絡中的的獨立軟件供貨商(ISVs)之一. 甲骨文的獨立軟件供應商将構建,整合,或者將甲骨文產品植入系統中。甲骨文與 ProgressSoft一道,通過甲骨文技術與應用的緊密鏈接創造引領業內的軟件,以滿足客戶的需求。 ProgressSoft 同時也為甲骨文的應用服務器提供了許可證和服務支持,數據庫以及一站式方案中的其他部分服務。

Red Hat® Ready Partner

ProgressSoft 在培訓方面,線上資源和支持,以及產品營銷資料和活動方面緊密合作,在線資源和支持,以及產品營銷資料和活動。與紅帽的合作關係中重申了ProgressSoft 對於開放源代碼的承諾。

\n
\n \n
\n
\n

隨著我們創新業務不斷的嫻熟,我們從沒停止過吸引突出的技術提供商来與我們合作,為我們的客戶提供最好的系統。我們的合作關係確保我們的系統利用最先進的網絡、設備和應用程序,並同時在多個環境下運行。 ProgressSoft 的大門將永遠為擁有此共同目標的潛在合作夥伴敞開。

\n

成為 ProgressSoft 的合作夥伴之後,您將與一系列前沿性方案結合,這些方案可以與您的產品無縫整合,並優化您的服務。憑藉我們在本地,區域內和國際金融領域的廣泛聯繫和貢獻,我們將會提升您的競爭力,對不同客戶的需求做出敏捷的反應。

\n

結合我們的市場營銷,銷售和技術專長,我們致力於實現您的商業成就最大化。我們願與您攜手同籌,最終實現互惠互利的合作關係。

\n
\n
\n Partnering with ProgressSoft\n
\n
\n
\n

Partnerships

We believe that sharing knowledge, skills and experience can open doors for new business opportunities and give quantum leap advancement. Our strategic alliances combine our trusted products and resources with the expertise of the right partners, to ultimately upgrade our customer experience and add more value to our offerings.

HP IBM Microsoft Oracle Cisco Swift

ProgressSoft is currently working with most renowned corporations in the information industry field including HP, SWIFT, Microsoft, Oracle, Red Hat, Sun, IBM and Cisco.

HP Global Technology Partner

ProgressSoft has been approached by the renowned HP, who, upon meticulously studying Qatar's implementation of PS-ECC, partnered with ProgressSoft for Electronic Check Clearing. ProgressSoft today is one of HP's four partners in the domain of National Payment Systems and the only Global Technology Partner in the field of Electronic Image-based Check Clearing. Working with HP, ProgressSoft has been penetrating the international financial arena and marketing its check clearing innovation worldwide. The solution has been presented to the top global banking forces, such as the US Federal Reserve, Bank of New York and JP Morgan Chase.

SWIFT Partner

Since 2005, ProgressSoft has been a SWIFT Solution Partner with respect to its Prompt xBorder Solution, which is an electronic web-based check clearing solution used to clear checks across banks and their correspondents or between headquarters and their cross-border branches. Prompt xBorder utilizes SWIFT Network and FileAct Protocols to transfer check images and associated data between the parties involved in a secure and efficient manner. Upon this partnership, ProgressSoft had a demo server of Prompt xBorder solution installed for presentation purposes in SWIFT Offices in New York.

Microsoft Partner

ProgressSoft is a certified Microsoft Partner. This partnership declares that ProgressSoft has passed a high level of requirements from Microsoft and has demonstrated robust, efficient and scalable implementations of Microsoft technologies. Working closely with Microsoft, we continuously align our products with the latest developments to ensure mutual customer benefits. ProgressSoft achieves this with a familiar user interface, smooth product interoperability, and leveraging of the same technical training investment.

Oracle Partner

ProgressSoft is one of Oracle's Independent Software Vendors (ISVs) in the Oracle Partner Network. Oracle ISVs develop applications that are built on, integrated with, or embed Oracle products within them. Together, Oracle and ProgressSoft meet customer needs with industry-leading solutions that are powered by Oracle technology or are tightly linked to Oracle Applications. ProgressSoft also provides licenses and support services for Oracle Application Server, Database and else as part of its turnkey solution offerings.

Red Hat® Ready Partner

ProgressSoft works closely with Red Hat with regards to training, online resources and support, as well as product marketing collateral and campaigns. ProgressSoft's partnership with Red Hat highlights the company's pervasive commitment to open source solutions.

With our range of business-savvy innovations, we never cease to attract prominent technology providers with whom we collaborate to render best solutions and ultimately benefit our clients. Our partnerships ensure that our systems are exploiting most sophisticated networks, devices and applications while operating across several environments. ProgressSoft's doors are constantly open for such added-value endeavors.

By becoming a ProgressSoft Partner, you team up with a range of pioneering solutions that can seamlessly integrate with your offerings and optimize your services. With our extensive exposure and contribution to the local, regional and international scope of the financial market, we enhance your competitiveness and shrewdly meet the requirements of a diverse clientele.

Upon combining our marketing, sales and technical expertise, we dedicate efforts to maximize your business success. We're ready to work with you to unravel strategies that would eventually lead to a mutually rewarding relationship.

Partnering with ProgressSoft
>