Témoignages

Son Excellence Madame Majd Shweikeh

Ministre de l'information et des technologies de la communication - Jordanie

Lors de ma visite dans les locaux de ProgressSoft, j'ai été vraiment très impressionnée par le haut degré de professionnalisme et l'environnement exceptionnel qui reflètent à quel point l'équipe dirigeante tient ses collaborateurs en estime, mettant à leur disposition tous les moyens et outils possibles pour leur permettre d'être hautement performants, un résultat manifeste aux vues de la croissance enregistrée par la société année après année.

Dr. Adli Kandah

Directeur général - Association des banques de Jordanie

Le parrainage et la participation de ProgressSoft au Forum bancaire d'Amman en 2011 ont contribué au succès de l'évènement et ont favorisé des débats d'une grande richesse lors de ce forum. ProgressSoft a affiché l'image d'un acteur de premier plan, qui domine la scène économique jordanienne, et renouvelé sa promesse de se rallier aux activités d'information et économiques qui ont un impact sur le secteur bancaire de notre pays.

M. Abdullah Al Balushi

Directeur chargé des transferts de fonds et des opérations de paiement - Alizz banque islamique, Sultanat d'Oman

Pendant la mise en œuvre du projet, les conseils prodigués et le soutien apporté par l'équipe de ProgressSoft pour faire face aux exigences commerciales d’Alizz Banque islamique ont été remarquables. Par ailleurs, l'équipe chargée de la compensation électronique des chèques a également fait preuve d'une grande ponctualité et d'un grand soutien durant la phase de lancement. Nous exprimons notre sincère gratitude à cette équipe fantastique pour les excellents résultats que nous avons obtenus.

M. Ali Ahmed AI Kuwari

Directeur général chargé de la technologie et des opérations - Banque Nationale du Qatar

Tout en répondant aux exigences commerciales et aux demandes sans cesse en évolution de QNB, les collaborateurs de ProgressSoft ont fait appel à leurs compétences techniques irréprochables pour délivrer des résultats en respectant les délais, pour faciliter une parfaite intégration de nos systèmes, et pour proposer des solutions à valeur ajoutée qui nous ont permis d'optimiser les services offerts à nos clients.

M. Ali Ahmed AI Kuwari

Directeur général chargé de la technologie et des opérations - Banque Nationale du Qatar

Au Qatar, la mise en œuvre du système de règlement électronique des opérations sur titres de ProgressSoft permet un règlement en temps réel, et ouvre la voie aux transactions de courtage en ligne pour les clients, et sur internet et via un terminal de trading pour les brokers.

M. Ali Ahmed AI Kuwari

Directeur général chargé de la technologie et des opérations - Banque Nationale du Qatar

Notre partenariat avec ProgressSoft s'est une nouvelle fois avéré bénéfique et mutuellement enrichissant.

M. Dimitrios Gkiokas

Directeur des Opérations - Banque HSBC Moyen Orient

Le soutien de grande qualité apporté par l'équipe de ProgressSoft à HSBC démontre clairement l'engagement de ProgressSoft en matière de service à la clientèle et d'excellence opérationnelle. Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir dire que vous avez satisfait, et même dépassé nos attentes à ce niveau.

M. H.V. Sheshadri

Cérémonie d'annonce du lancement du système PS-ROPS - Administrateur Directeur Général - Banque Sohar

Nos sommes entièrement satisfaits de notre collaboration avec ProgressSoft. Nos partenaires jouissent d'une réputation irréprochable, et ils ont également collaboré avec la Banque Centrale d'Oman pour leurs systèmes de paiement. Les collaborateurs, le produit et la configuration ont été spécialement choisis et conçus pour la Banque Sohar et pour Oman. Comme l'a indiqué mon collègue ci-dessus, ils recherchent l'excellence à tout prix. Il ne s'agit pas juste de belles paroles, mais bien d'actes concrets.

M. Hashim Al-Sada

Directeur du service informatique, développement et planification - Banque Centrale du Qatar

Depuis 2001, nous nous sommes lancés dans une expérience pionnière d'envergure internationale aux côtés de ProgressSoft. Suite au déploiement de sa solution de compensation électronique de chèques, ProgressSoft a été remarquable lorsqu'il s’est agi de répondre à nos exigences commerciales précises, et ils ont toujours été en mesure de satisfaire nos besoins technologiques en constante évolution.

M. Hilal Ali AlBarwani

Directeur principal des opérations - Banque HSBC Moyen Orient

J'ai eu le plaisir d'assister au succès de la mise en œuvre par ProgressSoft de la phase I du projet de système de compensation électronique de chèques par imagerie ici à Oman. L'implémentation a été effectuée dans les temps (en dépit de sa complexité) et sans dépassement de budget, ce qui est une réussite formidable pour toutes les parties prenantes.

M. Jamal Al Raisi

Directeur du service des systèmes de paiement - Banque Centrale d'Oman

Au cours de ces 13 derniers mois, les collaborateurs de ProgressSoft ont mis à profit leurs solides compétences techniques et la richesse de leurs expériences pour satisfaire nos exigences commerciales et livrer les projets dans les délais impartis.

M. Jamal Al Raisi

Directeur du service des systèmes de paiement - Banque Centrale d'Oman

Aujourd'hui, grâce au partenariat particulièrement fructueux que nous avons établi avec ProgressSoft, nous avons donné le jour à un véritable modèle de réussite et nous avons franchi une étape historique pour le système bancaire à l'échelle nationale.

M. Joe Lott

Directeur des services bancaires et solutions de paiement - Secteur des services financiers - Hewlett Packard

HP a choisi ProgressSoft comme partenaire pour son système de compensation électronique de chèques pour plusieurs raisons. Les fonctionnalités du logiciel, qui sont très bien conçues, et sa qualité technique exceptionnelle nous ont plu, mais ce qui a surtout fait la différence, c'est l'engagement dont ils ont fait preuve pour assurer le succès de chaque implémentation.

M. Osama Al-Haj

Directeur des opérations - Banque pour le logement

Nous voulons vous témoigner notre entière satisfaction vis à vis de la qualité des services offerts par votre société. Nous apprécions tout particulièrement votre réactivité et votre approche commerciale. Nous avons toujours pu compter sur votre flexibilité et sur votre courtoisie, et vos collaborateurs ont régulièrement fourni des efforts supplémentaires pour nous aider à mener nos projets à bien et dans les temps.

M. Patrick Speisser

Consultant - Banque Nizwa

La solution PS-ECC dote la Banque Nizwa d'un processus irréprochable qui s'intègre parfaitement au système de compensation de chèques d'Oman, garantissant ainsi le traitement sans faille des chèques de clients.

M. Patrick Speisser

Consultant - Banque Nizwa

L'implémentation de PS-ECC s'est faite sans difficulté et elle a répondu à nos besoins et à nos exigences, sans aucun imprévu, ce qui est particulièrement important pour une banque d’investissement direct à l’étranger comme la Banque Nizwa.

M. Patrick Speisser

Consultant - Banque Nizwa

Pendant la phase d'implémentation de PS-ECC, l'équipe de ProgressSoft chargée du projet a apporté son soutien à la Banque Nizwa grâce à sa connaissance approfondie des aspects techniques et fonctionnels propres au système de compensation de chèques. Plus important encore, le gestionnaire de projet ainsi que l'équipe dans son ensemble, ont été à l'écoute de nos exigences et ont fait preuve d'une grande souplesse en s'adaptant continuellement à nos contraintes, en plus d'adopter une démarche proactive qui nous a permis d'anticiper les difficultés et de respecter les délais fixés.

M. Rashid Daoudi

PDG adjoint - Banque Nationale de Jordanie

Ces dix dernières années, ProgressSoft a été un partenaire stratégique de la Banque Nationale de Jordanie. Leurs produits et services sont indispensables à notre banque. ProgressSoft est unique et se distingue par son incroyable efficacité et sa réactivité lorsqu'il s'agit de répondre aux exigences de notre banque qui évoluent sans cesse. Et c'est sans parler de la sécurité et des économies réalisées grâce à leurs produits et services.

M. Sameer Alquza

Gestionnaire de projets - Banque Centrale de Jordanie

ProgressSoft est pour nous un partenaire stratégique de grande importance.

M. Sameer Alquza

Gestionnaire de projets - Banque Centrale de Jordanie

La version avancée de PS-ASV permet à la Banque Centrale de Jordanie d'adopter une nouvelle approche permettant de résoudre les problèmes que nous avions connus avec les versions précédentes.

M. Taher Ahmed Bafagih

Directeur exécutif - Service du développement et des projets - Gestionnaire de projet pour le système de compensation électronique - Banque Islamique du Qatar

PS-ECC a démontré à ses détracteurs qu'il était un système remarquable méritant d'être recommandé. Il n'est guère besoin de préciser que ce succès a joué un rôle décisif dans le développement de l'économie du Qatar.

M. Taher Ahmed Bafagih

Directeur exécutif - Service du développement et des projets - Gestionnaire de projet pour le système de compensation électronique - Banque Islamique du Qatar

ProgressSoft a investi dans le recrutement de jeunes gens dévoués qui ont prouvé leurs compétences, qui sont disponibles lorsqu'on a besoin d'eux et qui servent leurs clients avec le sourire. La société a été récompensée pour son excellent travail au Qatar.

M. Wael Al Qadi

Directeur général adjoint - Banque arabe d'investissement de Jordanie (AJIB)

Nous sommes toujours prêts à collaborer et à continuer d'évoluer avec ProgressSoft. Nous disposons de toutes leurs solutions, et nous suivons, par conséquent, de près leurs nouvelles offres commerciales en matière de technologie.

M. Wael Al Qadi

Directeur général adjoint - Banque Arabe d'Investissement de Jordanie (AJIB)

L'intégration des solutions proposées par ProgressSoft (avec notre nouveau système bancaire central) nous a doté d'un système à part entière, à la performance irréprochable en matière de vérification de signature et de processus de compensation de chèques.

M. Yousif Janahi

Directeur bureau de gestion des projets - \nBanque Nizwa

L'équipe de ProgressSoft nous a apporté un soutien incomparable durant toute la phase d'implémentation. Ils sont toujours disponibles lorsque nous avons besoin d'eux, que ce soit pendant les heures de travail et/ou les périodes de congés.

M. Yousif Janahi

Directeur bureau de gestion des projets - \nBanque Nizwa

A la banque Nizwa, les clients sont au cœur de nos préoccupations et il est donc important pour nous de pouvoir leur garantir exactitude, rapidité et efficacité lorsque nous nous chargeons de leurs opérations. Notre collaboration avec ProgressSoft nous a offert exactement ce que nous recherchions à ce niveau-là. L'équipe dirigeante et les employés sont très sympathiques et ce sont de véritables professionnels. Jusqu'à présent, il ne ressort de notre collaboration que des éléments positifs.

M. Zeidan Abdel Salam

Expert en TI & Responsable de la gestion de projet - Banque de développement d'Oman

Je voudrais remercier ProgressSoft pour leurs efforts et leur soutien pendant la mise à niveau et l'intégration de PS-ECC à notre système bancaire central. J'ai vraiment été très heureux de la réussite du projet et de la façon dont il s'est achevé, et je suis ravi de continuer à bénéficier de votre assistance et de votre soutien à venir.

Mme Faiza Al Rawahi

Directrice chargée du soutien et des paiements aux succursales/Opérations centrales - Banque Sohar

ProgressSoft a demontré à maintes reprises qu'ils étaient capables de fournir des produits et services de grande qualité, avant, pendant et après la phase de lancement du projet. L'équipe s'est adaptée à nos exigences ambitieuses et a réalisé de nombreux changements de dernière minute à la demande de la Banque Sohar, faisant ainsi preuve d'une grande flexibilité pendant l'exécution du projet. Ils font maintenant partie intégrante de notre équipe et effectuent un travail de suivi qui est toujours excellent et précis. Vous méritez sans aucun doute que l'on parle davantage de votre excellent service.

Testimonials

H.E. Mrs. Majd Shweikeh

Minister of Information and Communications Technology - Jordan

I was really impressed during my visit to ProgressSoft with the high level of professionalism and the amazing environment that reflects on how the management values its people by availing all the means and the tools towards achieving high performance, which is evident in the growth that the company is witnessing year on year.

Dr. Adli Kandah

Director General - Association of Banks in Jordan

ProgressSoft's sponsorship and participation in Amman Banking Forum 2011 contributed to the success of the event and enriched the forum’s discussions. ProgressSoft visibly portrayed the prominent position it dominates in the Jordanian economic arena and reaffirmed its commitment to embrace informative, economic activities that impact the country's banking sector.

Mr. Abdullah Al Balushi

Manager Funds Transfer & Payment Operations - alizz islamic bank

ProgressSoft team guidance and support to alizz islamic bank business requirements was outstanding during the bank's project implementation. Additionally, during the bank's go-live period the Electronic Check Clearing team were also extremely timely and supportive. We sincerely thank this great team for the excellent deliverables.

Mr. Ali Ahmed AI Kuwari

General Manager Technology & Operations - Qatar National Bank

Meeting QNB's fast-paced business requirements, ProgressSoft's staff deployed their proficient technical background to render timely deliverables, seamless integration with our systems, and value-added solutions that streamline our ability to extend the best service to our clients.

Mr. Ali Ahmed AI Kuwari

General Manager Technology & Operations - Qatar National Bank

Implementation of ProgressSoft's Securities Trading E-Settlement System accomplishes real-time settlement in Qatar and opens the door for customer online trading as well as Internet and terminal enabled trading for brokers.

Mr. Ali Ahmed AI Kuwari

General Manager Technology & Operations - Qatar National Bank

Our partnership with ProgressSoft has once again proved to be prosperous and mutually rewarding.

Mr. Ammar Khdairi

Banking Systems Manager
Arab Islamic Bank - Palestine

ProgressSoft was keen to fully customize its Electronic Check Clearing system to meet our specific needs and seamlessly work with our payments environment, and the results have been evidently remarkable. We extend our sincere gratitude to the ProgressSoft team for making this implementation a huge success.

Mr. Bader Al Aghbari

Vice President - Financial Service & Operations
Central Bank of Oman

The Central Bank of Oman as a national payment systems operator is responsible for providing state-of-the-art and secure payment systems in Oman. ProgressSoft has been a reliable technology partner for the Central Bank of Oman for over a decade and their payments solutions (ACH, WPS, ECC, MPCSS and DMS) came across to us as a right choice, as they could easily adapt to ever changing stakeholder needs. Highly motivated in-country talent pool with a significant percentage of Omani talent and an agile delivery model adapted by ProgressSoft has been one of their greatest strength that has immensely helped us to meet the market expectation.

Mr. Dimitrios Gkiokas

Chief Operating Officer - HSBC Bank Middle East Limited

"The excellent support provided by ProgressSoft team to HSBC clearly demonstrates ProgressSoft's commitment to customer service and operational excellence. We are very pleased that you have met and exceeded our expectations in this respect."

Mr. H.V. Sheshadri

PS-ROPS System Go-live Announcement Ceremony - Senior DGM - Bank Sohar

We are very happy with our partnership with ProgressSoft. These partners of ours are people of impeccable credentials, they also have partnered with the Central Bank of Oman for payment systems. These people, this product, and this configuration were made especially for Bank Sohar and for Oman. My colleague just mentioned that we are committed to excellence. It's not a statement only it's an action.

Mr. Hashim Al-Sada

Director of IT, Development and Planning - Qatar Central Bank

As of 2001, we have been jointly embracing a worldwide pioneering experience with ProgressSoft; since deploying its innovational Electronic Check Clearing Solution, ProgressSoft has excelled at meeting our precise business requirements and continuously satisfied our ever growing technology needs.

Mr. Hilal Ali AlBarwani

Senior Manager Operations - HSBC Bank Middle East Limited

It is my pleasure to have witnessed the very successful implementation of ProgressSoft Electronic Image-based Cheque Clearing System (CIS) Project Phase I here in Oman. It got implemented on time (in spite of its complexity) and within the agreed budget, which I think is a great achievement to all stakeholders.

Mr. Jamal Al Raisi

Payment Systems Department Manager - Central Bank of Oman

Throughout the past 13 months, ProgressSoft's staff has exploited their proficient technical background and rich experience to meet our business requirements and render timely deliverables.

Mr. Jamal Al Raisi

Payment Systems Department Manager - Central Bank of Oman

Today, upon this rewarding partnership with ProgressSoft, we managed to conclude a success story and a nationwide banking milestone.

Mr. Joe Lott

Director of Banking and Payment Solutions - Financial Services Industry - Hewlett Packard

HP picked ProgressSoft as our electronic check clearing partner for a variety of reasons. We liked the outstanding technical quality and well designed features of the software, but even more important was their commitment to making each implementation successful.

Mr. Khalid Al-Hoqani

Head of IT Department
Alizz Islamic Bank

ProgressSoft has exceeded our expectations with its Payments Hub Platform, not only with the technology itself, but with the proficiency of implementing the solution in a transparent, cooperative and timely manner.

Mr. Mustafa Srour

Chief Technology Officer - Oman Arab Bank

"ProgressSoft has been outstanding to work with, their teams understand what we are trying to achieve and furnish their unrivaled expertise and unwavering attention to detail accordingly. They have certainly exceeded our expectations in implementing the Sultanate of Oman’s first local payments hub."

Mr. Mustafa Srour

Chief Technology Officer
Oman Arab Bank

"I would like to extend my gratitude for ProgressSoft's tireless efforts in the second implementation phase of the BankPay Hub. We really appreciate the determination, the months spent on this project and the excellence ProgressSoft has exerted to achieve this milestone. The ProgressSoft team has given us valuable input and we look forward to seeing it in action! We are glad to be partners with such a diligent team."

Mr. Osama Al-Haj

Chief Operating Officer - Housing Bank

We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service your company provides. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We have always been able to rely on your flexibility and courteous service, your staff has consistently made extra efforts to assist us in completing our projects on time

Mr. Patrick Speisser

Consultant - Bank Nizwa

PS-ECC provides Bank Nizwa with a flawless process that integrates perfectly into Oman's Cheque Clearing System, ensuring impeccable treatment of customer cheques.

Mr. Patrick Speisser

Consultant - Bank Nizwa

Implementation of PS-ECC was a straight forward process that covered all of our needs and requirements with no unexpected hiccups, which is particularly valuable for a green field bank such as Bank Nizwa.

Mr. Patrick Speisser

Consultant - Bank Nizwa

During the PS-ECC implementation, a project team from ProgressSoft that had full knowledge of both the technical and the functional aspects of the Cheque Clearing System supported Bank Nizwa. More importantly, the project manager and the whole team paid great attention to our requirements and were flexible enough to constantly adjust to our constraints, in addition to having this really pro-active attitude that helped us to prevent issues and stay within the scheduled timelines.

Mr. Rashid Daoudi

Deputy CEO - Jordan National Bank

For over a decade, ProgressSoft has been a strategic partner for Jordan National Bank; their products and services were essential to our bank. What is unique about ProgressSoft is the great efficiency and swift response to our bank's changing demands, not to mention the security and cost saving aspects in their products and services.

Mr. Salah Faris

Assistant General Manager – IT Department
Palestine Investment Bank

We developed a great partnership with ProgressSoft in more than one system, we at Palestine Investment Bank were the first to launch the electronic payment service in Palestine through high-quality payment solutions developed and provided by ProgressSoft, this company was and is still providing distinguished pre, during and post launch support, the experience we have had with them during the implementation of PS-mPay is really great.

Mr. Sameer Alquza

Project Manager - Central Bank of Jordan

We consider ProgressSoft an important strategic partner for us.

Mr. Sameer Alquza

Project Manager - Central Bank of Jordan

The advanced version of PS-ASV offers the Central Bank of Jordan a new approach to solving issues that were faced in the older versions.

Mr. Sunil Puthan

Supervisor - Clearing Center
Transactional Banking Operation
Qatar Islamic Bank

Ever since I joined QIB, I have fortunately been engaged in many projects with ProgressSoft. One of the key elements noticed is the professionalism of ProgressSoft in handling the projects and their final delivery. Last year, QIB upgraded its ECC, and even though it was a major project, it was well planned and managed. This year, QIB decided to enhance ECC once again through artificial intelligence, the first of its kind approach in the industry. ProgressSoft has delivered the solution and implemented it successfully in QIB which is a great achievement for ProgressSoft as well as QIB.

Mr. Taher Ahmed Bafagih

Executive Manager - Development and Projects Department - Project Manager for Electronic Clearing System - Qatar Islamic Bank

PS-ECC has proved to all critics that it's an outstanding system that deserves all credentials. It goes without saying that this achievement has played a vital role in engineering Qatar economy.

Mr. Taher Ahmed Bafagih

Executive Manager - Development and Projects Department - Project Manager for Electronic Clearing System - Qatar Islamic Bank

ProgressSoft invested in employing a young, dedicated staff who demonstrate good skills, and are available as and when needed serving their clients with a smile. The company has earned what it deserves for its outstanding performance in Qatar.

Mr. Wael Al Qadi

Assistant General Manager - Arab Jordan Investment Bank (AJIB)

We are always keen to collaborate and grow with ProgressSoft. We are benefiting from all their solutions, and thus we keep a close eye on their new offerings and technology.

Mr. Wael Al Qadi

Assistant General Manager - Arab Jordan Investment Bank (AJIB)

Integrating [our new core banking system] with ProgressSoft's solutions presented us with a fully-fledged system that performs impeccable signature verification and check clearing processes.

Mr. Yousif Janahi

Head of Project Management Office - Bank Nizwa

"ProgressSoft team has been very helpful throughout the implementation phase; whenever we need them, whether or not it's during office hours and/or holidays, they are always available."

Mr. Yousif Janahi

Head of Project Management Office - Bank Nizwa

Bank Nizwa customer orientation is at the heart of our operations therefore it is important for us to ensure accuracy, speed and efficiency. Working with ProgressSoft has offered us just that. The Management and staff are very friendly and professional. Our work with them up till now has been nothing but positive.

Mr. Zeidan Abdel Salam

IT Expert & PMO Supervisor - Oman Development Bank

I would like to thank ProgressSoft for the efforts and support they have provided during the Upgrade and Integration of PS-ECC with our Core Banking System. I really appreciate the way that the project ended successfully and looking forward to receiving your help and support after this stage.

Ms. Faiza Al Rawahi

Head of Branch Support & Payments / Central Operations - Bank Sohar

ProgressSoft proved time and again that it could provide high quality products and services before, during and post go live project phases. The team is flexible during the project execution and has implemented many changes on the spot upon Bank Sohar requests to meet our ambitious requirements. They are now part of our team with their usual excellent and close follow up. In fact, we confirm that you deserve more to be said compared to your excellent service.