活動預告

近期事件

ProgressSoft將參加MWC 2022巴賽隆納展

探索全面增強的數字化支付體驗:從企業客戶零售客戶遠端數字銀行業務與幫助客戶瞭解數字銀行業務,到支援區塊鏈的可交互操作移動支付及中央銀行數字貨幣等等,不一而足。敬請光臨我們的展位,觀看現場演示與展示,與我們深入探討。

詳情請透過[email protected]聯絡我們。

ProgressSoft將參加MWC 2022巴賽隆納展
ProgressSoft參加CBPC 2021希臘雅典

ProgressSoft參加CBPC 2021希臘雅典

作為中央銀行支付會議的創始合夥人,ProgressSoft 將連續第四年贊助並參展該會議,以展示針對中央銀行的量身定制,安全且先進的支付解決方案,包括其著名的可互操作移動支付開關,基於區塊鏈的中央銀行數字貨幣等。

ProgressSoft將參加2021迪拜MEBIS
作為2021年中東銀行業創新峰會(Middle East Banking Innovation Summit)的支付技術合作夥伴,ProgressSoft將參會並公佈幾個可以拓展金融機構數字銀行業務領域的徹底的創新方案,包括其著名的企業銀行業務套件、CBPR+Ready支付中心平臺和電子版瞭解客戶解決方案等等。敬請蒞臨銀行業創新館,與我們的專家們面談,進行現場演示等等。
ProgressSoft將參加2021迪拜MEBIS
ProgressSoft在2020年Sibos上

ProgressSoft在2020年Sibos上

與每年一樣,ProgressSoft將參加全球首要的金融活動,以展示其最新的支付解決方案,這些解決方案可促進金融機構在數字化轉型時代的計劃。展出的創新產品包括其著名的移動支付、支付中心、匯款管理系統、基於區塊鏈的中央銀行數字貨幣等。

ProgressSoft 參加在倫敦舉行的 Sibos 2019

ProgressSoft將參加世界首屈一指的金融盛會,展示其為金融機構量身定制的區塊鍊和互操作支付解決方案,以促進日常流程,並為客戶提供數字化時代的終極支付體驗。展會上將展示的創新技術包括世界首個支持區塊鏈的移動支付平台,移動技術支持的電子支票解決方案,基於區塊鏈的中央銀行數字貨幣,支付中心等。想要了解更多信息,請光顧展位H131。

ProgressSoft 參加在倫敦舉行的 Sibos 2019
ProgressSoft參加在德國舉辦的2019中央銀行支付會議
ProgressSoft參加在德國舉辦的2019中央銀行支付會議

作為 CBPC 的創始合夥人,ProgressSoft 將獨家贊助第三年的會議,並展示了向中央銀行提供可互操作移動支付交換機和基於區塊鏈的中央銀行數字貨幣解決方案以及其他促進支付流程,監控和互操作性的 ProgressSoft 創新產品。

Upcoming Events

Recent Events

ProgressSoft at MEBIS 2021 Dubai

As Payments Technology Partner of the Middle East Banking Innovation Summit 2021, ProgressSoft will be there to unveil radical innovations that expand financial institutions' digital banking horizons, including its renowned Corporate Banking Suite, CBPR+ Ready Payments Hub Platform and Electronic Know Your Customer solutions, among others. Meet our team of experts at the banking innovation lounge for live presentations and more.
ProgressSoft at MEBIS 2021 Dubai
ProgressSoft at Sibos 2020

ProgressSoft at Sibos 2020

As every year, ProgressSoft is exhibiting at the world’s premier financial event to showcase its latest payment solutions that facilitate financial institutions’ initiatives in the digital transformation era. Innovations on show include its renowned Mobile Powered Payments, Payments Hub, Remittance Management System, Blockchain-based Central Bank Digital Currency and more.

ProgressSoft at Iraq Finance Expo 2020

As the Payment Solution Partner of Iraq Finance Expo, ProgressSoft will be available all throughout the virtual event to present Iraq's financial market with technologies leading the future of digital payments including its Mobile Payments Platform, Electronic Check Solutions, Interoperable Mobile Payment Switch and more.

Register Now

ProgressSoft at Iraq Finance Expo 2020
ProgressSoft at The New Age Banking Summit 2020

ProgressSoft at The New Age Banking Summit 2020

ProgressSoft is proud to announce its attendance at the New Age Banking Summit to present our Corporate Banking Suite, Mobile Powered Payments, Payments Hub, Blockchain-based Central Bank Digital Currency and the Real-Time Gross Settlement solution.

ProgressSoft at Sibos 2019 London

ProgressSoft is exhibiting at the world’s premier financial event to showcase its blockchain-enabled and interoperable payment solutions tailored for financial institutions to facilitate daily processes and provide clients with the ultimate payment experiences in the digitization age. Innovations on show include a world-first Blockchain-enabled Mobile Payments Platform, Mobile Powered Electronic Check Solutions, Blockchain-based Central Bank Digital Currency, Payments Hub and more at Booth Number H131.

ProgressSoft at Sibos 2019 London
ProgressSoft at the Central Bank Payments Conference 2019 in Germany

ProgressSoft at the Central Bank Payments Conference 2019 in Germany

As the Founding Partner of CBPC, ProgressSoft will be sponsoring the exclusive conference for the third year and presenting central banks with its Interoperable Mobile Payment Switch and Blockchain-based Central Bank Digital Currency solutions amongst other ProgressSoft innovations that facilitate payment processes, monitoring and interoperability for central banks.