indian porn max aloha tube 8 family porn malay pornhub ficken xvideos

使用條款

使用此網站前,請仔細閱讀以下使用條款。使用本網站您已經自動先接受此網站的使用條款,方能進行使用。

ProgressSoft 公司(ProgressSoft)可能會修改其網站隨時使用的、全部或任何部分條款,恕不另行通知。您應經常檢查,以便獲悉您目前的權利和責任,。更改使用條款後,如果您繼續使用本網站,表示您已經接受更改後的使用條款。無論何時若您不再接受使用條款,您應該立即停止使用本網站。

商標

本網站所顯示的商標,標識和產品名稱(商標)是 ProgressSoft 或其他第三方的財產。沒有 ProgressSoft 或第三方的事先書面同意,您不得使用這些標誌。

版權所有

ProgressSoft 既擁有HTML,文本,圖像,音頻,視頻,軟體的知識產權,還擁有其他相關於此網站運作的內容,連同這些知識產權的授權許可。 ProgressSoft 嚴禁未經 ProgressSoft 書面許可,對本網站或本網站的任何部分內容進行再分配或複制。

ProgressSoft 授權您在您的計算機上從本網站下載並打印網頁。所有此類打印輸出的信息將不能更改,其內容僅用於個人、教育和非商業用途,不可以重新分配或複製到任何其他媒介。

軟件使用

任何從本網站提供給您下載的軟件均屬於是 ProgressSoft 和/或第三方的版權作品。您對軟件的使用權利包含在軟件(許可協議)內的最終用戶許可協議的條款中。除非您先同意許可協議的條款,否則您將不能下載到帶有許可證的軟件。

提交創意

ProgressSoft 或其任何員工將不會接受或考慮不請自來的創意,包括對新廣告,新促銷,新產品或新技術,工藝,材料,營銷計劃或新產品名稱的見解。請不要發送任何原創的藝術作品,樣品,演示或其他作品。這一政策僅為避免當 ProgressSoft 產品或營銷策略類似於提交給 ProgressSoft 的創意,進而產生潛在誤解和糾紛。請不要在 ProgressSoft 發送未經請求的創意給 ProgressSoft 或其工作人員。如果我們要求您不要向我們提供您的創意和材料,你還一意孤行,敬請諒解 ProgressSoft 不對您的創意和材料視為機密或專有。

鏈接

本網站包含的其他網站和資源鏈接,目的只為與您方便。 ProgressSoft 對被鏈接網站不做審查,對於一切鏈接網站的內容或可用性,ProgressSoft 概不負責。 ProgressSoft 不對任何鏈接到一個網站的項目,產品或服務進行推薦。

行為規則

您對本網站的使用須遵守所有適用當地,省,國家和國際的法律法規,並且您同意不違反這些法律和法規。任何試圖通過某人故意損壞本網站的行為均為違反刑事和民事法律的。 ProgressSoft 保留在法律允許的最大範圍內尋求損害賠償的權利。

此外,您同意不通過此網站違反民事或刑事法律以及違反任何地方,省或國際法,包括以任何方式唆使他人,煽動使用非法內容或活動,侵犯任何材料或內容,在這個網站從事任何恐嚇,辱罵張貼或傳輸,騷擾,誹謗,中傷,詆毀,侵犯隱私或公共權利的,庸俗的,淫穢的,偏執或仇恨,褻瀆,色情,猥褻或其他不良行徑,本網站限製或禁止使用“黑客”行為享受本網站內容,“破解”,“欺騙”或污損本網站的任何部分也是不被允許的。

您不得通過本網站發布廣告或招商、或者向 ProgressSoft 的競爭對手利用此網站提進行推銷行為和材料宣傳。包括軟件或含有病毒的材料,蠕蟲,定時炸彈,特洛伊木馬以及其他有害或破壞性的成分,政治運動材料,連鎖信,群發郵件,垃圾郵件,任何機器人,蜘蛛,站點搜索/檢索應用程序,或其他手動、自動設備或程序來檢索,索引,“數據挖掘”,或以任何方式轉載規避本網站或其內容的導航結構。未經其書面同意,您不可以獲得或收集網站訪問者信息。

監控

ProgressSoft 有權利,但沒有義務,進行對此網站內容的監測,並通過 ProgressSoft 設立的其他操作規則,以確定是否符合本使用條款。我們發現是在違反本使用條款或令人反感的內容後,ProgressSoft 擁有自行決定編輯、拒絕發布刪除提交或張貼到這個網站的任何材料的權利。您將對您傳送或以其他方式提供本網站上的任何信息承擔全部責任。您承認並同意,ProgressSoft 對於您在本網站的任何行為,包括通訊或張貼,不承擔任何責任。

全球可用性

ProgressSoft 在約旦哈希姆王國的總公司控製本網站。其他 ProgressSoft 網站有可能是在不同位置進行管理和操作的。如果您在其它地點使用這個網站,您有責任遵守當地法律。 ProgressSoft 不保證此處引用的產品和服務是全球都適用或者可用的。

保障

任何將信息內容提交到本網站的個人和公司都必須同意保障 ProgessSoft 及其子公司,紐帶公司,管理人員,董事,股東,前輩,利益繼任者,員工,代理商和授權商遠離和抵制以下傷害,包括索賠,損失,責任和費用(包括律師費),與虛假廣告有關的第三方提出的限制要求,由個人或公司出售的產品或服務,提交這些內容提出責任索賠,與專利,版權或商標侵權有關的指控,因中斷或服務故障提供(與提交的內容)有關的指控。即使這樣的信息是由 ProgressSoft 在出版之前審查過。

免責聲明

本網站及其全部內容,材料,信息,軟件,產品和服務均按照“原樣”及“現有”的基礎提供。您對本網站的使用需要您自擔風險。 PROGRESSSOFT對於本網站的功能或可用性不作任何保證或陳述,明示或暗示。 PROGRESSSOFT否認所有擔保,直接或間接,包括適銷性和針對特定用途的無限制擔保。 PROGRESSSOFT聲明不承擔任何直接,間接,偶然,繼發,特殊,示範,懲罰性的或其他損害賠償,或利潤損失,有可能導致,直接或間接的,因您使用本網站,包括無限制的計算機系統所造成的任何損害,硬件或軟件,數據丟失,或任何其他性能故障,導致本網站或與使用本網站相關的任何錯誤,病毒或其他缺陷。

PROGRESSSOFT 不保證(一)本服務將不受干擾,及時,安全或無錯誤,(二)使用本服務可能產生的結果將是準確或可靠的(三)任何產品的質量,服務,信息或其他素材,您購買或取得的服務將滿足您的期望(四)軟件中的任何錯誤都將得到糾正,或本網站的內容,網站的服務器和內容是沒有病毒或其他有害成分的。

在本網站下載或取得的任何材料完全由您自己承擔風險,你將單方承擔因上述下載而損害您計算機系統帶來的後果或數據丟失。

由第三方創建的信息,或者您在訪問此網站時通過鏈接得到的信息,將不被 PROGRESSSOFT 採用或推薦,並且堅持由第三方所負責。

責任限制

在法律允許的最大範圍內,PROGRESSSOFT 對以下內容不負任何責任,任何直接的,間接的,懲罰性的,特殊的,偶然的,繼發性或懲罰性損害(包括但不限於業務損失,收入,利潤,商譽,使用,數據,電子方式傳送訂單或其他經濟利益)引起的或與本網站鏈接,即使PROGRESSSOFT先前已被告知,或合理性的預見此類損害的可能性,但是,他們的出現,無論是違約還是侵權(包括過失),包括但不限於預定的損失:(一)使用或無法使用本網站; (二)通過或從本網站購買替代商品和服務導致的任何商品,數據,信息或購買的服務,取得,接收到信息,或達成的交易;(三)本網站上任何第三方的聲明或行為,包括但不限於未經授權的訪問或更改傳輸或數據,惡意的或犯罪行為,虛假或欺詐性交易,或(四)您可以下載,使用,修改或分發的內容或信息。

對於司法轄區範圍不允許排除或限制直接的,偶然或繼發性的損害,上述限製或排除的某些部分可能不適用。

隱私

關於 ProgressSoft 隱私政策請參閱隱私政策 條例

Terms of Use

Please read these Terms carefully before using this website. By using this website you have accepted these Terms of Use. If you do not accept these Terms of Use, do not use the website.

ProgressSoft Corporation (ProgressSoft) may modify all or any part of its website Terms of Use from time to time without any notice. You should check back often so you are aware of your current rights and responsibilities. Your continued use of this website after changes to the Terms of Use have been published constitutes your binding acceptance of the updated Terms of Use. If at any time the Terms of Use are no longer acceptable to you, you should immediately cease all use of this website.

Trademarks

The trademarks, logos and product names (Marks) displayed on this website are the property of ProgressSoft or other third parties. You are not permitted to use these Marks without the prior written consent of ProgressSoft or such third party which may own the Mark.

Copyrights

ProgressSoft either owns the intellectual property rights in the HTML, text, images, audio, video, software or other content that is made available on this website, or has obtained the permission from the owner of the intellectual property. ProgressSoft strictly prohibits the redistribution or copying of any part of this website or content on this website without written permission from ProgressSoft.

ProgressSoft authorizes you to display on your computer, download and print pages from this website provided the copyright notice appears on all such printouts and the information will not be altered and the content is only used for personal, educational and non-commercial use and will not be redistributed or copied to any other media.

Software Use

Any software (Software) that is made available to you to download from this website is the copyrighted work of ProgressSoft and/or third parties. Your use of the Software is governed by the terms of the end user license agreement which accompanies or is included within the Software (License Agreement). You will not install any Software that is accompanied by or includes a License Agreement, unless you first agree to the terms of the License Agreement.

Submission of Ideas

ProgressSoft or any of its employees do not accept or consider unsolicited ideas, including ideas for new advertising campaigns, new promotions, new products or technologies, processes, materials, marketing plans or new product names. Please do not send any original creative artwork, samples, demos or other works. The sole purpose of this policy is to avoid potential misunderstandings or disputes when ProgressSoft products or marketing strategies might seem similar to ideas submitted to ProgressSoft. Please do not send your unsolicited ideas to ProgressSoft or anyone at ProgressSoft. If despite our request that you not send us your ideas and materials, you still send them, please understand ProgressSoft makes no assurances that your ideas and materials will be treated as confidential or proprietary.

Linking

This website contains links to other websites and resources which are provided for convenience purposes only. ProgressSoft has not reviewed the linked websites and is not responsible for the content or availability of any linked websites. The inclusion of any link to a website does not imply endorsement by ProgressSoft of the website or their entities, products or services.

Rules of Conduct

Your use of this website is subject to all applicable local, state, national and international laws and regulations, and you agree not to violate such laws and regulations. Any attempt by any person to deliberately damage this website is a violation of criminal and civil laws. ProgressSoft reserves the right to seek damages from any such person to the fullest extent permitted by law.

In addition, you agree not to post or transmit through this website any material or content that violates or infringes in any way the rights of others or solicits, encourages or promotes the use of illegal substances or activities, which is unlawful, threatening, abusive, harassing, defamatory, libelous, derogatory, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, vulgar, obscene, bigoted or hateful, profane, scandalous, pornographic, indecent or otherwise objectionable, gives rise to civil or criminal liability or otherwise violates any local, state or international law. You may not engage in any activity on this website that restricts or inhibits any other user from using or enjoying this website by "hacking", "cracking", "spoofing", or defacing any portions of this website.

You may not post or transmit through this website advertising or commercial solicitations; promotional materials relating to website or online services which are competitive with ProgressSoft and/or this website; software or other materials that contain viruses, worms, time bombs, Trojan horses, or other harmful or disruptive components, political campaign materials, chain letters, mass mailings, spam mail, any robot, spider, site search/retrieval application, or other manual or automatic device or process to retrieve, index, "data mine", or in any way reproduce or circumvent the navigational structure or presentation of this website or its contents. You may not harvest or collect information about website visitors without their express written consent.

Monitoring

ProgressSoft has the right, but not the obligation, to monitor the content of this website, to determine compliance with these Terms of Use and any other operating rules established by ProgressSoft. ProgressSoft has the right in our sole discretion to edit, refuse to post or remove any material submitted to or posted on this website that we find to be in violation of these Terms of Use or is otherwise objectionable. You are solely responsible for any information you post, transmit or otherwise make available on this website. You acknowledge and agree that ProgressSoft does not have any liability for any action or inaction with respect to any conduct, communication or posting on this website.

Global Availability

ProgressSoft controls this site from its Head Offices in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan; other ProgressSoft sites may be administered and operated from various locations. If you use this website from other locations you are responsible for compliance with the applicable local laws. ProgressSoft makes no representation that the products and services referenced herein are appropriate, or available, worldwide and in fact may not be available worldwide.

Indemnification

Any person or corporation submitting content to this website agrees to defend, indemnify and hold ProgressSoft and its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, shareholders, predecessors, successors in interest, employees, agents and licensors harmless from and against any and all claims, losses, liabilities and expenses (including attorneys' fees) related to or arising out of such submitted content, including without limitation claims made by third parties related to any false advertising claims, liability claims for products or services sold by the person or corporation submitting such content, claims for patent, copyright or trademark infringement, claims due to disruption or malfunction of services provided (pertaining to the submitted content), even if such content is reviewed by ProgressSoft prior to publishing it on the website.

Disclaimer

THIS WEBSITE AND ALL CONTENT, MATERIALS, INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ARE PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. YOUR USE OF THIS WEBSITE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. PROGRESSSOFT MAKES NO WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE FUNCTIONALITY OR USEFULNESS OF THIS WEBSITE. PROGRESSSOFT DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. PROGRESSSOFT DISCLAIMS LIABILITY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, PUNITIVE OR OTHER DAMAGES, OR LOST PROFITS, THAT MAY RESULT, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, FROM YOUR USE OF THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY DAMAGE TO COMPUTER SYSTEMS, HARDWARE OR SOFTWARE, LOSS OF DATA, OR ANY OTHER PERFORMANCE FAILURES, OR ANY ERRORS, BUGS, VIRUSES OR OTHER DEFECTS THAT RESULT FROM OR ARE ASSOCIATED WITH USE OF THIS WEBSITE.

PROGRESSSOFT MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT, (I) THE SERVICE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR-FREE, (II) THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THE SERVICE WILL BE ACCURATE OR RELIABLE, (III) THE QUALITY OF ANY PRODUCTS, SERVICES, INFORMATION, OR OTHER MATERIALS PURCHASED OR OBTAINED BY YOU THROUGH THE SERVICE WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS, (IV) ANY ERRORS IN THE SOFTWARE WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT THIS WEBSITE, ITS CONTENT, AND THE SERVER ON WHICH THE WEBSITE AND CONTENT ARE AVAILABLE ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS.

ANY MATERIAL DOWNLOADED OR OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE IS DONE AT YOUR OWN RISK AND YOU WILL BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR LOSS OF DATA THAT RESULTS FROM THE DOWNLOAD OF ANY MATERIAL.

INFORMATION CREATED BY THIRD PARTIES THAT YOU MAY ACCESS ON THIS WEBSITE OR THROUGH LINKS IS NOT ADOPTED OR ENDORSED BY PROGRESSSOFT AND REMAINS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE THIRD PARTY.

Limitation of Liability

TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, PROGRESSSOFT IS NOT LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, PUNITIVE, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL,CONSEQUENTIAL, OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOSS OF BUSINESS, REVENUE, PROFITS, GOODWILL, USE, DATA, ELECTRONICALLY TRANSMITTED ORDERS, OR OTHER ECONOMIC ADVANTAGE) ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE WEBSITE, EVEN IF PROGRESSSOFT HAS PREVIOUSLY BEEN ADVISED OF, OR REASONABLY COULD HAVE FORESEEN, THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, HOWEVER THEY ARISE, WHETHER IN BREACH OF CONTRACT OR IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION DAMAGES DUE TO (a) THE USE OF OR THE INABILITY TO USE THE WEBSITE; (b) THE COST OF PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS AND SERVICES RESULTING FROM ANY GOODS, DATA, INFORMATION OR SERVICES PURCHASED OR OBTAINED OR MESSAGES RECEIVED OR TRANSACTIONS ENTERED INTO, THROUGH OR FROM THE WEBSITE; ( c) STATEMENTS OR CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTY ON THE WEBSITE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR ALTERATION OF TRANSMISSIONS OR DATA, MALICIOUS OR CRIMINAL BEHAVIOR, OR FALSE OR FRAUDULENT TRANSACTIONS, OR (d) CONTENT OR INFORMATION YOU MAY DOWNLOAD, USE, MODIFY OR DISTRIBUTE.

TO THE EXTENT ANY JURISDICTION DOES NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF DIRECT, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, PORTIONS OF THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY.

Privacy

See the ProgressSoft Privacy Policy located at Privacy Policy.

>