支付中心平臺

PS-PayHub

ProgressSoft的Payments Hub是一個先進且成熟的支付中心平台,可以處理所有支付類型,集成支付模塊,作為交易管理的單一協調者。它提供多租戶設置,透過集中的企業平台支持銀行在不同國家和地區、分支和相應金融機構的全部支付類型。

該先進平台是跨境支付與現金報告(CBPR+)準備就緒解決方案,有助於金融機構遷移到ISO 20022,對後端系統的變動程度最小,甚至零變動。

PS-PayHub

特點

SWIFT合規平臺

PS PayHub是一個現成的CBPR+解決方案,幫助金融機構實現從MT標準到ISO 20022(MX)標準的無縫遷移。它支持MT使用指引,使解決方案與SWIFT CBPR+/MT發佈週期保持一致。該平臺還提供gpi參與、MT<>MX轉化、SWIFTRef和SAA集成,以及一個採用SWIFT STP指引的可配置直通式處理引擎。

<a href="https://www.progressoft.com/cn/swift-compliant-platform" target="_blank">SWIFT</a>合規平臺
高級遷移能力

高級遷移能力

PS-PayHub本身支持雙報文(MT/MX),並於SWIFT的關係管理應用(RMA)、FIN和FINplus集成。它還符合反洗錢(AML)以及更多國際標準,支持市場基礎設施的封閉式定制模式。

多租戶企業平台

PS-PayHub是一個多租戶平台,不僅可以為金融機構在不同國家和地區的附屬銀行、分支機構和辦事處提供集中的平台,還能遵守本地市場基礎設施的規章制度。

多租戶企業平台

更多功能

支付類型

PS-PayHub支持所有類型的支付,包括賬戶對賬戶、單筆、批量、延遲、即時、國內和跨境支付。它還可以實現連續和周轉付款處理、郵寄和轉發。

支付網絡

PS-PayHub為金融機構提供與不同支付網絡集成的靈活性,以對後端系統影響最小,甚至沒有影響的方式與代理機構推出新的通道,包括SWIFT、Ripple、Visa、MasterCard、Western Union、XpressMoney等。

智能支付路徑

PS-PayHub對匯出到匯入的付款提供端對端的協調,透過指定的流程、驗證規則和目標網絡進行引導。它還應用一組驗證方法,根據確定的參數和服務水平協議,按代理機構、貨幣或確定的跨境媒介尋找最佳路徑。

服務水平協議管理

PS-PayHub旨在處理金融機構在不同國家,對於不同幣種的不同代理。每個代理機構都有其自身的工作時間、週末和節假日、時區、平均處理時間、覆蓋國家、接受幣種以及相關費用和收費約定條款。

全渠道集成

PS-PayHub利用開放式應用程序接口(API)與全渠道集成,包括網上銀行、手機銀行和企業銀行應用程序以及移動錢包和分支機構自動化。因此,客戶可以輕鬆地發起、提交和查詢付款,而金融機構也可以有效地處理和進行付款。

第三方系統集成

PS-PayHub包含一組旨在於第三方系統集成的微服務,例如核心銀行系統、財務和外匯(FX)行情、反洗錢和打擊恐怖主義融資(AML/CFT)以及制裁名單篩選系統。

數字分類賬和貨幣

PS-PayHub能夠滿足電子貨幣和數字貨幣交易需求,例如數字錢包交易、銀行對銀行的數字分類賬交易。它還支持豐富的數字貨幣和分類賬交易,包括資金管理、餘額查詢、質押、贖回和交易管理。同時為現金管理和餘額過戶提供必要的監控和報告能力,並保證匯款業務的連續性。

優點

PS-PayHub

Payments Hub

ProgressSoft’s Payments Hub is an advanced, full-fledged platform that handles all payment types and consolidates payment modules to act as a single orchestrator for transaction management. It offers a multi-tenant setup through one centralized enterprise platform that supports banks’ entire payment types across different countries and regions, subsidiaries and corresponding financial institutions.

The advanced platform is a Cross-Border Payments and Reporting Plus (CBPR)+ ready solution that assists financial institutions in migrating to ISO 20022 with minimal to zero changes on back-end systems.

PS-PayHub

Features

CBPR+ Ready Solution

PS-PayHub is listed by SWIFT as a CBPR+ ready solution as it provides financial institutions with seamless and cost-efficient migration capabilities to ISO 20022 (MX) standards and guidelines. It also supports different implementation models that allows financial institutions to gradually migrate their payments to the new standards by region, country, or correspondent banks according to their FIN/FINplus readiness.

CBPR+ Ready Solution
Advanced Migration Capabilities

Advanced Migration Capabilities

PS-PayHub inherently supports dual messages (MT/MX) and integrates with SWIFT’s Relationship Management Application (RMA), Fin and FinPlus. It also complies with Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and more international standards, as well as supports the market infrastructure closed custom model.

Multi-Tenant Enterprise Platform

PS-PayHub is a multi-tenant platform that provides financial institutions with one centralized platform for their subsidiary banks, branches and offices across different countries and regions, while addressing local market infrastructure rules and regulations.

Multi-Tenant Enterprise Platform

More features

Payments Types

PS-PayHub supports all types of payments including account-to-account, single, bulk, deferred, instant, domestic and cross-border payments. It also covers serial and turn-around payments processing, posting and forwarding.

Payment Networks

PS-PayHub provides financial institutions with the flexibility to integrate with different payment networks to rollout new corridors with correspondents with minimal to zero impact on back-end systems. This includes SWIFT, Ripple, Visa, MasterCard, Western Union, XpressMoney and more.

Smart Payments Routing

PS-PayHub comprises a remittances management module that performs end-to-end orchestration for any outgoing to incoming payment and directs it through a designated process flow, validations rules and destination networks. It applies a set of validations to find the optimal route for outgoing payments based on defined parameters and service-level agreements per correspondent, currency, or defined cross-border medium.

Service-Level Agreement Management

PS-PayHub is designed to handle different correspondents for financial institutions with different countries and currencies. Each correspondent has its own agreed-on terms of working hours, weekends and holidays, time zones, average processing time, countries coverage, accepted currencies and implied fees and charges.

Omnichannel Integration

PS-PayHub avails open Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) for integration with all omnichannels including online, mobile and corporate banking applications as well as mobile wallets and branch automations. This allows clients to easily initiate, submit and inquire about payments, and financial institutions to effectively handle and conduct those payments.

Third-Party System Integration

PS-PayHub contains a set of microservices designed to integrate with third-party systems such as core banking systems, treasury and Foreign Exchange (FX) tickers, Anti-Money Laundering and Combating the Financing of Terrorism (AML/CFT), and sanctioned list screening systems.

Digital Ledgers and Currencies

PS-PayHub accommodates for both e-money and digital currency such as digital wallet transactions, or bank-to-bank digital ledger transactions. It supports a rich set of digital currencies and ledger transactions including funds management, balance inquiry, pledging, redemption and transactions management. It also provides the necessary monitoring and reporting capabilities for cash management and balances sweeping, as well as ensures the continuity of remittance operations.

Benefits

You May Also Like

PS-RMS

PS-RMS

Remittance Management System