PS-IIPS

Интероперабельная система «Мгновенные платежи»

Интероперабельная система «Мгновенные платежи» (PS-IIPS), разработанная корпорацией ProgressSoft, позволяет осуществлять мгновенные платежи по всей территории страны 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю. В число таких операций входят расчеты между физическими лицами (P2P), платежи физического лица предприятию (P2B), расчеты между предприятиями (B2B), государственные выплаты и другие.

Усовершенствованная центральная система позволяет регулирующим органам, таким как центробанки, а также клиринговым палатам обеспечивать интероперабельность общенациональных систем для осуществления мгновенных платежей со счета на счет, со счета в кошелек, из кошелька на счет или из кошелька в кошелек.

PS-IIPS

Характеристики

Многократные циклы расчетов

PS-IIPS позволяет выполнять несколько расчетных циклов в течение дня на протяжении суток. Расчеты могут осуществляться либо по завершении предварительно установленного промежутка времени, либо по достижении пороговой суммы, эквивалентной ликвидному резерву финансовых учреждений, то есть не превышающей дебетовые лимиты.

Многократные циклы расчетов
Интеллектуальные расчеты

Интеллектуальные расчеты

PS-IIPS поддерживает разные циклы расчетов: операции между клиентами осуществляются мгновенно в любое время, включая ночные часы, выходные и нерабочие дни банка, а операции между финансовыми учреждениями выполняются, как правило, через систему RTGS в часы работы центробанка.

Отложенные нетто-расчеты

В решении PS-IIPS используется подход отложенных нетто-расчетов (ОНР) для расчетов между финансовыми учреждениями. При завершении цикла расчетов система определяет нетто-позиции участвующих в процессе финансовых учреждений и уведомляет о них центральный банк для проведения окончательного расчета через систему RTGS.

Отложенные нетто-расчеты

Дополнительные возможности

Расчеты между финансовыми учреждениями

PS-IIPS взаимодействует с любой системой RTGS в центробанке для выполнения фактических расчетов в различных циклах. Однако PS-IIPS может также осуществлять расчетные операции между учреждениями через встроенный расчетный модуль без необходимости подключения к системе RTGS, управляемой центробанком.

Полный спектр транзакций

PS-IIPS обрабатывает широкий спектр финансовых транзакций, в частности, среди прочего, операции зачисления, запросы на оплату, операции по возврату денежных средств и запросы на возврат, с возможностью предоставления конечным пользователям разные виды мгновенных платежей.

Удобство предоставляемых услуг

PS-IIPS предоставляет конечным пользователям услуг финансовых учреждений возможность осуществлять мгновенные платежи с использованием дополнительного имени, номера мобильного телефона или номера IBAN, обеспечивая при этом удобство и гибкость услуг.

Важные параметры

Помимо возможности мониторинга и заключения соглашений о гарантированном уровне предоставления услуг (SLA) между финансовыми учреждениями для обеспечения нормативного соответствия и стабильности взаимодействия, решение PS-IIPS предлагает широкий набор параметров, позволяющий устанавливать максимальные лимиты на валютные операции и индивидуальные пороговые значения для определенного канала продаж, валюты или учреждения.

Гибкая архитектура

Главным критерием при разработке PS-IIPS была максимальная гибкость, которая была достигнута за счет модульной структуры решения, стандартного интерфейса и возможности настраивать параметры конфигурации. Такой подход позволил учесть различные потребности регулирующих органов.

Поддержка мультивалютных операций

PS-IIPS можно настроить таким образом, чтобы параллельно осуществлять несколько расчетных циклов в разной валюте.

Поддержка нескольких языков

В PS-IIPS пользовательские интерфейсы и системные уведомления автоматически отображаются на настроенном языке, а данные сохраняются и обслуживаются на исходном языке ввода.

Соответствие международным стандартам

PS-IIPS использует открытые программные интерфейсы приложения (API) и соответствует платежным стандартам ISO20022.

Преимущества

Это может вас заинтересовать

PS-IPS

PS-IPS

Система «Мгновенные платежи»

Interoperable Instant Payments System

PS-IIPS

ProgressSoft’s Interoperable Instant Payments System operates on a 24x7 basis to enable nationwide instant payments including person-to-person, person-to-business, business-to-business, governmental transactions and more.

The advanced central system enables regulatory bodies such as central banks and clearing houses to facilitate the interoperability of nationwide instant payments from account-to-account, account-to-wallet, wallet-to-account, or wallet-to-wallet.

Features

Multiple Settlement Cycles

PS-IIPS allows multiple settlement cycles during the day to cover the entire 24 hours. The settlement cycles can be arranged according to a configurable time duration, or an amount threshold equivalent to the liquidity reserves of financial institutions i.e. debit caps.

Intelligent Settlement

PS-IIPS distinguishes settlement between consumers, which is immediate and at any point in time including nighttime, weekends and holidays, and settlement between financial institutions, which takes place typically in an RTGS system when the central bank is open.

Deferred Net Settlement

PS-IIPS utilizes the Deferred Net Settlement (DNS) approach for inter-institutional settlement. Once each settlement cycle is completed, the system generates the net positions of the participant financial institutions and communicates them to the central bank for final settlement in the RTGS system.

Inter-Institutional Settlement

PS-IIPS communicates with any RTGS system at the central bank to perform the actual settlement of the different cycles. However, PS-IIPS can also perform inter-institutional settlement operations via an embedded settlement component without the need for an RTGS system when run by the central bank.

Versatile Transactions

PS-IIPS processes a wide variety of financial transactions including credit transfers, request-to-pay, return and request-to-return among others to provide financial institutions with the ability to offer versatile instant payments transactions to their end users.

Convenient Services

PS-IIPS provides financial institutions’ end users with the ability to initiate instant payments using an alias, mobile number or IBAN number, facilitating convenient and adaptable services.

Valuable Parameters

PS-IIPS includes a wide set of parameters such as defining maximum amount limits per exchanged payment or customized definitions per channel, currency, or institution. This is in addition to monitoring and maintaining of Service-Level Agreements (SLAs) between financial institutions to ensure compliance and stability.

Flexible Design

PS-IIPS is designed with flexibility at its core, and this flexibility manifests in different forms such as its modular design, standard communication interface, configurability and interface design. All those aspects were designed to satisfy the different needs of regulatory bodies.

Multicurrency Support

PS-IIPS can be configured to operate multiple settlement cycles in parallel, each pertaining for a different currency.

Multilingual Support

PS-IIPS user interfaces and system notifications are automatically provided with the configured language while data is stored and maintained using the original language of input.

Compliance with International Standards

PS-IIPS exposes open Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) and adopts ISO20022 payment standards. It also complies with international standards.

Instant Payments

Operates on a 24x7 basis and provides immediate access to funds

Enabled Interoperability

Provides an open system for multiple service providers and provisions interoperability among them

Optimized Liquidity

Optimizes financial institutions’ liquidity through the use of collateralized debit caps

Mitigated Risk

Minimizes credit risk through multiple settlement cycles and near-real time settlement of funds between financial institutions

Facilitated Financial Inclusion

Eliminates extensive networks of financial institutions and physical points to operate

Secured Platform

Assists in the fight against the financing of illegal activities

Fostered Innovation

Helps financial institutions with the development of new innovative and digital products for end users

Elevated Businesses

Improves cash flow for businesses and guarantees payments for merchants

Product Suites

PS-IPS
Instant Payments System

Let's Connect

Please fill out and submit the following form; a ProgressSoft representative will accordingly contact you to provide direct assistance.

(Friday is an official holiday)

How can we assist you today?