合作夥伴

我們相信分享知識,技術和經驗可以為新的商業機遇開啟新的大門,並大踏步前進。我們的戰略聯盟結合了我們信賴的產品和資源,以及具备对合作夥伴所需的專業知識,赋予我們產品更高價值,並且優化客戶體驗。

ProgressSoft 目前正與資訊產業中的頂尖巨頭企業一起工作,包括惠普,SWIFT,微軟,甲骨文,紅帽,SUN,IBM和思科。

合作夥伴

與 ProgressSoft 合作

隨著我們創新業務不斷的嫻熟,我們從沒停止過吸引突出的技術提供商来與我們合作,為我們的客戶提供最好的系統。我們的合作關係確保我們的系統利用最先進的網絡、設備和應用程序,並同時在多個環境下運行。 ProgressSoft 的大門將永遠為擁有此共同目標的潛在合作夥伴敞開。

成為 ProgressSoft 的合作夥伴之後,您將與一系列前沿性方案結合,這些方案可以與您的產品無縫整合,並優化您的服務。憑藉我們在本地,區域內和國際金融領域的廣泛聯繫和貢獻,我們將會提升您的競爭力,對不同客戶的需求做出敏捷的反應。

結合我們的市場營銷,銷售和技術專長,我們致力於實現您的商業成就最大化。我們願與您攜手同籌,最終實現互惠互利的合作關係。

與 ProgressSoft 合作

Partners

We believe that sharing knowledge, skills and experience can open doors for new business opportunities and give quantum leap advancement. Our strategic alliances combine our trusted products and resources with the expertise of the right partners, to ultimately upgrade our customer experience and add more value to our offerings.

ProgressSoft is currently working with most renowned corporations in the information industry field including HP, SWIFT, Microsoft, Oracle, Red Hat, Sun, IBM and Cisco.

Partnerships

Partnering with ProgressSoft

With our range of business-savvy innovations, we never cease to attract prominent technology providers with whom we collaborate to render best solutions and ultimately benefit our clients. Our partnerships ensure that our systems are exploiting most sophisticated networks, devices and applications while operating across several environments. ProgressSoft's doors are constantly open for such added-value endeavors.

By becoming a ProgressSoft Partner, you team up with a range of pioneering solutions that can seamlessly integrate with your offerings and optimize your services. With our extensive exposure and contribution to the local, regional and international scope of the financial market, we enhance your competitiveness and shrewdly meet the requirements of a diverse clientele.

Upon combining our marketing, sales and technical expertise, we dedicate efforts to maximize your business success. We're ready to work with you to unravel strategies that would eventually lead to a mutually rewarding relationship.

Partnering with ProgressSoft