褒獎

ProgressSoft的支付中心平台遠遠超出我們的預期,不僅僅是技術本身,還包括以透明、合作和及時的方式實施解決方案的高效率。
Mr. Khalid Al-Hoqani

Mr. Khalid Al-Hoqani

IT部門負責人
艾莉茲伊斯蘭銀行
ProgressSoft專注於電子支票清算系統的全面定制化,可以滿足我們的特別需求,與我們的支付環境無縫銜接,取得的成果非常顯著。我們對ProgressSoft的團隊表示衷心的感謝,此次實施取得巨大的成功與他們的付出密不可分。
Mr. Ammar Khdairi

Mr. Ammar Khdairi

銀行系統經理
阿拉伯伊斯蘭銀行 - 巴勒斯坦
我們在多個系統上與ProgressSoft建立良好的合作關係。巴勒斯坦投資銀行是首家藉助ProgressSoft開發和提供的高質量支付解決方案在巴勒斯坦提供電子支付服務的銀行。該公司不論是過去還是現在,都能夠提供卓越的啟動前、啟動時和啟動後支持服務。我們在PS-mPay部署過程中與該公司的合作體驗非常好。
Mr. Salah Faris

Mr. Salah Faris

總經理助理
IT部門
巴勒斯坦投資銀行
ProgressSoft電子表格解決方案為KFH的大企業、中小企業和零售客戶提供最先進的數字化能力。沒有手工表格流程的麻煩,客戶干預程度降到最低,提供符合我們引領伊斯蘭金融服務國際發展願景的獨特且迷人的客戶旅程,同时还可以交付卓越的創新和客戶服務。
Abdullah Abu Alhous先生

Abdullah Abu Alhous先生

集團首席運營官
科威特金融公司
阿曼中央銀行作為全國性的支付系統運營商,負責在阿曼境內提供最先進的安全支付系統。十幾年以來,ProgressSoft一直是阿曼中央銀行可靠的技術合作夥伴,它們的支付解決方案(ACH、WPS、ECC、MPCSS和DMS)非常適合我們,因為這些解決方案可以適應不斷變化的市場相關方需求。ProgressSoft的最大優勢包括富有上進心的國內人才庫,其中包含相當大比例的阿曼本土人才,以及敏捷的交付模式,這些可以幫助我們滿足市場的預期。
Mr. Bader Al Aghbari

Mr. Bader Al Aghbari

副總裁
財務和運營
阿曼中央銀行
當我訪問 ProgressSoft 的時候,該公司極高的專業精神和令人讚歎的企業環境讓我印象頗深。這反映出了管理層在各個方面給予員工的重視,進而得到更高質的業務表現。 從這些方面可以見得,ProgressSoft 年復一年的增長是有據可循的。
H.E.邁季史威可夫人

H.E.邁季史威可夫人

資訊和通信技術部部長
約旦
由於多種原因促成了HP選擇與我們的電子支票清算系統結為夥伴我們欣賞優秀的技術品質和匠心獨運的軟件功能,但是更重要的是他們認真且富有成效地履行了每一個先前的允諾
喬•洛特先生

喬•洛特先生

銀行和支付總監
金融服務行業
惠普公司
截至2001年,我們在全球範圍內,一路與 ProgressSoft 將前沿經驗收入囊中。自從開展了其跨時代的電子支票清算系統,ProgressSoft 成功的滿足了我們嚴苛的業務要求,並不斷滿足著日新月異的技術需求
哈希姆鋁薩德先生

哈希姆鋁薩德先生

IT發展與規劃總監
卡達央行
ProgressSoft 滿足了卡達國家銀行快節奏的業務需求,ProgressSoft 的工作人員利用他們高效的技術背景呈現了即時交付,與我們的系統實現了無縫銜接,以更多的功能很好地幫助我們服務於客戶。
阿裏•艾哈邁德•庫瓦裏先生

阿裏•艾哈邁德•庫瓦裏先生

技術與營運總經理
卡達國家銀行

Testimonials

ProgressSoft’s Electronic Forms solution provides KFH’s corporate, SMEs and retail customers with state-of-the-art digital capabilities. It overcomes manual form procedures with minimal customer interventions which offer a unique and delightful customer journey in line with our vision of leading the international development of Islamic financial services and delivering superior innovation and customer service excellence.
Mr. Abdullah Abu Alhous

Mr. Abdullah Abu Alhous

Chief Group Operations Officer
Kuwait Finance House
At OIFC, we constantly innovate to provide new, technologically advanced ways for carrying out financial payments, thereby contributing to the national agenda of digitalization. A strategic collaborative approach is at the heart of these efforts, and the partnership with ProgressSoft is a testament to the same.
Mr. Said Ahmed Safrar

Mr. Said Ahmed Safrar

Chief Executive Officer
Oman Investment & Finance Co.
ProgressSoft has exceeded our expectations with its Payments Hub Platform, not only with the technology itself, but with the proficiency of implementing the solution in a transparent, cooperative and timely manner.
Mr. Khalid Al-Hoqani

Mr. Khalid Al-Hoqani

Head of IT Department
Alizz Islamic Bank
ProgressSoft was keen to fully customize its Electronic Check Clearing system to meet our specific needs and seamlessly work with our payments environment, and the results have been evidently remarkable. We extend our sincere gratitude to the ProgressSoft team for making this implementation a huge success.
Mr. Ammar Khdairi

Mr. Ammar Khdairi

Banking Systems Manager
Arab Islamic Bank - Palestine
We developed a great partnership with ProgressSoft in more than one system, we at Palestine Investment Bank were the first to launch the electronic payment service in Palestine through high-quality payment solutions developed and provided by ProgressSoft, this company was and is still providing distinguished pre, during and post launch support, the experience we have had with them during the implementation of PS-mPay is really great.
Mr. Salah Faris

Mr. Salah Faris

Assistant General Manager
IT Department
Palestine Investment Bank
HP picked ProgressSoft as our electronic check clearing partner for a variety of reasons. We liked the outstanding technical quality and well designed features of the software, but even more important was their commitment to making each implementation successful.
Mr. Joe Lott

Mr. Joe Lott

Director of Banking and Payment Solutions
Financial Services Industry
Hewlett Packard
As of 2001, we have been jointly embracing a worldwide pioneering experience with ProgressSoft; since deploying its innovational Electronic Check Clearing Solution, ProgressSoft has excelled at meeting our precise business requirements and continuously satisfied our ever growing technology needs.
Mr. Hashim Al-Sada

Mr. Hashim Al-Sada

Director of IT, Development and Planning
Qatar Central Bank
For over a decade, ProgressSoft has been a strategic partner for Jordan National Bank; their products and services were essential to our bank. What is unique about ProgressSoft is the great efficiency and swift response to our bank's changing demands, not to mention the security and cost saving aspects in their products and services.
Mr. Rashid Daoudi

Mr. Rashid Daoudi

Deputy CEO
Jordan National Bank
It is my pleasure to have witnessed the very successful implementation of ProgressSoft Electronic Image-based Cheque Clearing System (CIS) Project Phase I here in Oman. It got implemented on time (in spite of its complexity) and within the agreed budget, which I think is a great achievement to all stakeholders.
Mr. Hilal Ali AlBarwani

Mr. Hilal Ali AlBarwani

Senior Manager Operations
HSBC Bank Middle East Limited