ProgressSoft conclut sa 4e campagne annuelle caritative d’hiver

Amman, Jan 24, 2021

En partenariat avec le ministère de l’Économie numérique et de l’Entrepreneuriat (MoDEE), ProgressSoft a mené à bien sa quatrième campagne annuelle caritative d’hiver visant répandre de la chaleur en pleine saison hivernale.

ProgressSoft et le MoDEE ont fourni aux familles les plus démunies de Jordanie, notamment à Irbid et dans le nord de la vallée du Jourdain, des vêtements et des articles de première nécessité (couvertures, vestes, radiateurs, etc.) pour qu’elles puissent être au chaud cet hiver.

Comme chaque année, les employés de ProgressSoft ont participé activement à la distribution d’aides aux familles dans le besoin, une activité qui a stimulé la compassion et le sentiment de joie de rendre à la communauté au fil des ans.

ProgressSoft est toujours heureux de travailler en étroite collaboration avec le ministère de l’Économie numérique et de l’Entrepreneuriat sur des initiatives généreuses qui soutiennent les moins fortunés et font sourire les autres.

ProgressSoft Concludes 4th Annual Winter Charity Campaign

Amman, Jan 24, 2021

ProgressSoft, in partnership with the Ministry of Digital Economy and Entrepreneurship (MoDEE), has successfully completed its 4th annual winter charity campaign with the aim to spread warmth amidst a cold winter season.

ProgressSoft and MoDEE provided less fortunate families across Jordan, including Irbid and the northern Jordan Valley, with necessary clothing and items such as blankets, jackets and heaters, to stay warm during the winter season.

As every year, ProgressSoft employees actively participated in the distribution of aids to the families in need, an activity that has been stimulating compassion and a sense of joy in giving back to the community over the years.

ProgressSoft is always pleased to work closely with the Ministry of Digital Economy and Entrepreneurship on generous initiatives that support the less fortunate and help draw smiles unto the face of others.