indian porn max aloha tube 8 family porn malay pornhub ficken xvideos

隱私政策

條款版本日期:2018年5月5日

本隱私條款規定了ProgressSoft如何使用和保護您在使用網站時提供的任何信息。

ProgressSoft 致力於確保您的隱私得到保護。請放心,我們要求您提在使用本網站時提供的有關驗證您身份的信息只會在本隱私條款的指導下使用。

網站訪問者

像大多數網站一樣,ProgressSoft 收集網絡瀏覽器和服務器通常提供的非個人識別信息,例如瀏覽器類型,語言偏好,推薦網站以及每個訪問者請求的日期和時間。ProgressSoft 收集非個人識別信息的目的是更好地了解 ProgressSoft 的訪問者如何使用其網站。

我們收集的信息

信息訪問者提供:

在查詢我們的產品和服務時,訪問者可以通過我們的網站提供個人信息,以註冊通訊、聯繫我們、尋求支持、或者發送文章或新聞給朋友。

自動收集的信息:

我們使用各種技術來收集信息,包括 Cookie 和網絡信標。Cookie 是儲存在硬盤或設備內存中的小型數據文件,可幫助我們改善服務和體驗; 了解我們服務的哪些領域和特點非常受歡迎; 並統計訪問次數。 網絡信標是電子圖片,可用於我們的服務或電子郵件中,幫助提供cookie,訪問次數,並了解使用情況和活動效果。

谷歌分析

ProgressSoft 使用 Google Analytics 向我們提供有關網站使用情況的數據。此工具可能使用Cookie,網絡信標和其他技術來收集有關您使用本網站的信息,包括您的 IP 地址,網頁瀏覽器,瀏覽的頁面,頁面停留的時間,點擊的鏈接和轉換信息。ProgressSoft 可以使用此信息來分析和跟踪數據,確定發佈內容的受歡迎程度,提供針對您對我們服務和其他網站興趣的廣告和內容,並更好地了解您的在線活動。

網站熱圖

ProgressSoft 使用 Hotjar 熱圖工具,通過直觀地演示點擊和滾動行為,了解用戶想要,關心和與我們網站互動的內容。

信息的使用

我們需要這些信息來了解您的需求並為您提供更好的服務,特別是出於以下原因:

  1. 提供,維護,定制和改進我們的服務;
  2. 回應您的問題和要求,並提供客戶服務;
  3. 與您就 ProgressSoft 提供的產品,服務和活動進行溝通,並提供我們認為您感興趣的新聞和信息;
  4. 執行收集信息的任何其他目的。
  5. 自定義網站的內容和佈局。

安全

我們承諾確保您的信息安全。 為了防止未經授權的訪問或披露,我們實施了強大的物理,電子和管理程序來保護我們在線收集的信息。

我們對GDPR的承諾

2018年5月25日,歐盟的“通用數據保護條例”(GDPR)生效。GDPR 規定了歐盟公民個人數據的治理,重點是數據安全和隱私。ProgressSoft 認為,信息安全和數據隱私是非常重要的,它構成了我們所做事情的基本原則。 我們認識到通過法規來推進歐盟公民信息安全和數據隱私的重要性。 我們堅定地致力於 GDPR 準備。

數據保護條款

ProgressSoft 歡迎歐盟的“通用數據保護條例”(GDPR)作為一套重要的條例來確認我們對整個歐盟數據保護的承諾。 我們致力於確保:

  1. 收集到的個人數據是以公平,合法和透明的方式處理的。
  2. 收集的個人資料僅用於實現特定的合法目的,不會以與這些目的不相符的方式進一步處理;
  3. 處理的數據是充分的,相關的並且不會過度;
  4. 個人資料是準確的,並在必要時保持最新;
  5. 個人資料保存的時間不得超過必要的時間;
  6. 所有個人資料保密安全。
  7. 個人數據不會與第三方共享,除非有必要,以便他們在協議後提供服務;
  8. 沒有適當的保護,個人數據不會轉移到歐盟以外的國家;
  9. 歐盟公民有權訪問他們自己的個人數據

孩子

ProgressSoft 網站內容不適用於兒童,我們不允許兒童註冊。 如果我們發現我們在未經有效同意的情況下無意中收到或收集了與未成年的未成年兒童有關的個人信息,我們將從我們的記錄中刪除這些信息。

分享個人資料

我們可能會與受信任的技術公司(Google,Hotjar)共享一些個人信息,這些公司代表我們根據保密協議進行分析和統計。 這是為了確保我們提供最佳內容和網站導航。

第三方網站

我們的網站可能包含其他網站的鏈接,這些網站不在我們的控制範圍之內,並且不在本政策範圍內。 儘管我們試圖提供鏈接至分享我們隱私標準的網站,但我們不對其內容,安全或隱私慣例負責。

敏感數據

ProgressSoft 不會故意收集或收集敏感數據,訪問者不應提供任何有關醫療或健康狀況,種族或族裔,政治觀點,宗教或哲學信仰或任何被視為敏感的數據。

本隱私條款的更改

通過更新此頁面,ProgressSoft 可能會不時更改此條款。您應該定期檢查此頁面以確保您對任何更改感到滿意。該條款自2018年5月5日起生效。

indian porn max aloha tube 8 family porn malay pornhub ficken xvideos

Privacy Policy

Policy Version Date: May 5, 2018

This privacy policy sets out how ProgressSoft uses and protects any information that you give when you use the website.

ProgressSoft is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide information by which you can be identified when using this website; you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy policy.

Website Visitors

Like most websites, ProgressSoft collects non-personally-identifying information of the sort that web browsers and servers typically make available, such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, and the date and time of each visitor request. ProgressSoft's purpose in collecting non-personally identifying information is to better understand how ProgressSoft’s visitors use its website.

Information We Collect

Information Visitors Provide:

Visitors may provide personal information through our website when inquiries are made about our products and services, they sign up for newsletters, contact us for support, or send articles or news to a friend.

Information Collected Automatically:

We use various technologies to collect information, including cookies and web beacons. Cookies are small data files stored on your hard drive or in your device’s memory that help us to improve our services and your experience; see which areas and features of our services are popular; and count visits. Web beacons are electronic images that may be used in our services or emails that help deliver cookies, count visits, and understand usage and campaign effectiveness.

Google Analytics

ProgressSoft uses Google Analytics to provide us with data on website usage. This tool may use cookies, web beacons and other technologies to collect information about your use of the website, including your IP address, web browser, pages viewed, time spent on pages, links clicked and conversion information. This information may be used by ProgressSoft to, amongst other things, analyze and track data, determine the popularity of published content, deliver advertising and content targeted to your interests on our services and other websites, and better understand your online activity.

Hot Jar

ProgressSoft uses the Hotjar Heatmap tool to understand what users want, care about and interact with on our website by visually representing their clicks, taps and scrolling behavior.

Use of Information

We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

  1. Provide, maintain, customize, and improve our services;
  2. Respond to your questions and requests as well as provide customer service;
  3. Communicate with you about products, services and events offered by ProgressSoft, and provide news and information we think will be of interest to you;
  4. Carry out any other purpose for which the information was collected.
  5. Customize content and layout of the website.

Security

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, we have implemented robust physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard the information we collect online.

Our Commitment to GDPR

On May 25, 2018, the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) takes effect. The GDPR regulates the governance of personal data for EU citizens with an emphasis on data security and privacy. ProgressSoft believes information security and data privacy is of paramount importance and forms the foundational principles of everything we do. We recognize the importance of passing regulations to advance information security and data privacy for citizens of the EU. We are firmly committed to GDPR readiness.

Data Protection Policy

ProgressSoft welcomes the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) as an essential set of regulations to affirm our commitment to data protection across the European Union. We are committed to ensuring:

  1. Personal data collected is processed in a fair, legal, and transparent way.
  2. Personal data collected is only to fulfill specific and legitimate purposes and not further processed in a manner that is incompatible with those purposes;
  3. Processed data is adequate, relevant and not excessive;
  4. Personal data is accurate and where necessary, kept up to date;
  5. Personal data is not kept longer than necessary;
  6. All personal data is kept secure and confidential.
  7. Personal data will not be shared with third parties except when necessary in order for them to provide services upon agreement;
  8. Personal data is not transferred to countries outside of the EU without adequate protection;
  9. EU citizens have the right to access their own personal data.

Children

The ProgressSoft Website content is not intended for children and we do not permit children to register. If we become aware that we have inadvertently received or collected personal information pertaining to a child under the age of consent in the country where the child is located without valid consent, we will delete the information from our records.

Sharing of Personal Data

We may share some personal information with trusted technology companies (Google, Hotjar) who work on our behalf under confidentiality agreements for analytics and statistics. This is for the benefit of ensuring we offer optimum content and site navigation.

Third Party Sites

Our website may contain links to other websites which are outside of our control and are not covered by this policy. While we try to provide links to websites that share our standards for privacy, we are not responsible for their content, security or privacy practices.

Sensitive Data

ProgressSoft does not knowingly solicit or collect sensitive data, and visitors should not provide any information regarding medical or health conditions, their race or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs or any data deemed sensitive.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

ProgressSoft may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page periodically to ensure that you are happy with any changes. This policy is effective from May 5, 2018.